Maybe they’re coming sooner than later

Recently, I explored the topic of America’s next boogeyman. In the article, “America’s Next Boogeyman, part 1 and part 2” I made the argument that our next terror group, our next spectre beneath the bed or creature lurking in the closet, was going to be us. Not North Korea. Not Iran. Not Russia. American’s living right next door to you and I.

Turns out, there are more of them than I even imagined. And they are, apparently, alive and well within our own military also.

Read for yourself, courtesy of the Washington Post.

You can read my article here or via the links above.

Sometimes, I wish I was wrong.

Leave a Reply

